Medarbejderoversigt

Elisabeth Hellemose

Branch Manager
Elisabeth.hellemose@aig.com
+45 91325145

Jeanette Barslev

Executive Manager
jeanette.barslev@aig.com
+45 91325190

Main number

Conversion
aigdk@aig.com
+45 91375300

Talita Lewis

Office Coordinator
Talita.lewistange@aig.com
+45 91325172

Nicole Victoria Preis

Senior Client & Broker Engagement Director Nordics
Nicole.Preis@aig.com
+45 91325101

Celine Suhr Nielsen

Client Engagement and Marketing Coordinator
Celine.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325103

Casualty

Henrik Nielsen

Claims Adjuster
Henrik.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91375391

Camilla Torp

Claims Adjuster
Camilla.Torp@aig.com
+45 91375394

Helle Elsborg

Claims Adjuster
Helle.Elsborg@aig.com
+45 91375378

Financial Lines

Jannie Bælum

Claims Manager, Lawyer
Jannie.Baelum@aig.com
+45 91375430

Bo Berner-Hansen

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Bo.Berner@aig.com
+45 91375323

Beata Fornander

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
beata.fornander@aig.com
+45 91375425

Marcus Gramkow

Claims Adjuster 
Marcus.Gramkow@aig.com
+45 91375310

Mikkel Schmidt

Claims Recovery Technician
Mikkelholme.schmidt@aig.com
+45 91325118

Consumer Claims

Annika Schyler

Head of Consumer Claims, Nordics
Annika.Schyler@aig.com
+45 91325113

Rune Sixtus Glæser

Claims Manager
rune.glaeser@aig.com
+45 91375393

Andreas Raaberg

Claims Adjuster
Andreas.raaberg@aig.com
+45 91375135

Rikke Mortensen

Claims Adjuster
Rikke.mortensen@aig.com
+45 91375151

Ditte Tøttrup

Claims Adjuster
ditte.tottrup@aig.com
+45 91325177

Gamze Basel

Claims Adjuster
gamze.basel@aig.com
+45 91325126

Filip Wennberg

Consumer Claims Recovery Technician 
filip.wennberg@aig.com

 

Casualty

Henrik Christiansen

Team Leader

Henrik.Christiansen@aig.com
+45 91325237

Pelle Engelbrecht Nielsen

Senior Underwriter

Pelle.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325104

Ruben Larsen

Student Associate

Ruben.Larsen@aig.com

Financial Lines

Tine Simonsen

Head of Financial Lines, Nordic Cluster
tine.simonsen@aig.com
+45 91325186

David Rasmussen

Head of M&A, Continental Europe
david.rasmussen1@aig.com
+45 91325136

 

Vivi Hannibal

Crisis Solutions Practice Leader
vivi.hannibal@aig.com
+45 91325165

 

Chris La Cour Valentin

Nordic Senior Cyber Underwriter
Chris.valentin@aig.com
+45 91325112

Martin Hoffmann

Cyber Underwriter
martin.hoffmann@aig.com
+45 91375434

Jakob Berg

Junior Cyber Underwriter
Jakob.Berg@aig.com 
+45 91325169

Benjamin Willaume

Financial Lines Underwriter
Benjamin.Willaume@aig.com 
+45 91325205

Morten Nøhr

Financial Lines Underwriter
Morten.Nhr@aig.com
+45 91325105

Lene Hansen

Nordic Senior PI/MLC Underwriter
Lene.stjerne@aig.com
+45 91325187

Mads Berg

Financial Lines Underwriter
mads.berg@aig.com
+45 91325199

August Klingemann

Financial Lines Underwriter
 august.klingemann@aig.com
+45 91325134

Helena Christensen

M&A Underwriter
Helena.christensen@aig.com
+45 91325131

Nikolaj Hansen

M&A Underwriter
Nikolaj.hansen@aig.com
+45 91325222

Thea Rønsberg

Student Assistant 
Thea.Ronsberg@aig.com

 

Mila Reimann

Student Assistant 
Mila.Reimann@aig.com

 

Philip Gaub

Student Assistant 
Philip.gaub@aig.com

Accident & Health

Berit Spadet Waidtløw

Head of Accident & Health Nordics
Berit.Waidtlw@aig.com
+45 91325171

Cecilie Mogensen

Nordic Underwriting Manager
Cecilie.Mogensen@aig.com
+45 91325114

Dennis Ludvigsen

Group A&H, Senior Underwriter
Dennis.Ludvigsen@aig.com
+45 91325142

Thomas Kiel

Personal Accident Underwriter
Thomas.Kiel@aig.com
+45 91325223

 

Kasper Jensen

A&H Group Senior Underwriter
Kasper.Jensen@aig.com
+45 91325119
 

Linda Ryberg

Implementation Manager, A&H Individual
linda.rybergolivares@aig.com
+4591325197

Philip Oslev

Student Worker, A&H
Philip.oslev@aig.com

 

Rikke Maria Rasmussen

Producing Office Multinational Client Executive 
Rikkemaria.Rasmussen@aig.com
+45 91325211

Anette Skot

Junior Multinational Insurance Coordinator 
Anette.skot@aig.com

Lone Visby

Collections Team Leader
Lone.Visby@aig.com
+45 91325120

Carsten Rosberg

Account Handler
Carsten.Rosberg@aig.com
+45 91375406

Gisely Delima

Account Handler
gisely.delima@aig.com
+45 91325181

Tobias Larsen

HR Business Partner & Talent Acquisition Lead, Nordics
Tobias.larsen@aig.com
+45 91325163

Ane Holland Sørensen

Head of Legal Department, Nordics
Ane.Holland@aig.com
+45 91325127

Hilde Krageboen

Head of Marketing & Communication, Nordics
Hilde.Krageboen@aig.com
+47 99530203

Kristine Vængebjerg

Head of Operations, Nordics
Kristine.Vaengebjerg@aig.com
+45 91375433

Pia Bentsen

Business Analyst, Nordics
Pia.Bentsen@aig.com
+45 91375302

Lars Hansen

Underwriting Support, Nordics
Lars.hansen@aig.com
+45 91325170

Jens Vingtoft

Student Worker, Client Policy Servicing
Jens.vingtoft@aig.com
+45 91325156

Peter Røhe

CFO & Nordic Head of Operation 
Peter.Rohe@aig.com
+45 91325122

Nikolay Burtsev

Finance Controller, Nordics
Nikolay.Burtsev@aig.com
+45 91325201