Medarbejderoversigt

Michael Jensen

Nordic General Manager
Michael.Jensen@aig.com
+45 91325180

Jeanette Barslev

Executive Manager
jeanette.barslev@aig.com
+45 91325190

Main number

Conversion
aigdk@aig.com
+45 91375300

Mary Jane Garcia Larsen

Office Assistant 
maryjanelarsen@aig.com
+45 91325172

Nicole Victoria Preis

Client & Broker Engagement Director

Nicole.Preis@aig.com
+45 91325101

Celine Suhr Nielsen

Client Engagement and Marketing Coordinator
Celine.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325103

Casualty

Henrik Nielsen

Claims Adjuster
Henrik.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91375391

Camilla Torp

Claims Adjuster
Camilla.Torp@aig.com
+45 91375394

Helle Elsborg

Claims Adjuster
Helle.Elsborg@aig.com
+45 91375378

Financial Lines

Bo Berner-Hansen

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Bo.Berner@aig.com
+45 91375323

Jannie Bælum

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Jannie.Baelum@aig.com
+45 91375430

Beata Fornander

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
beata.fornander@aig.com
+45 91375425

Consumer Claims

Rune Sixtus Glæser 

Claims Manager
rune.glaeser@aig.com
+45 91375393

Brit Lykke Larsen

Claims Adjuster
Brit.larsen@aig.com
+45 91375330

Sara Sundin 

Claims Adjuster
sara.sundin@aig.com
+45 91375367

Gitte Havmark

Claims Adjuster
Gitte.Havmark@aig.com
+45 91375377

Pernille Kaarde

Claims Adjuster
Pernille.Kaarde@aig.com
+45 91375355

Karina Kjeldgaard

Claims Adjuster
Karina.Kjeldgaard@aig.com
+45 91375383

Ditte Sørensen

Claims Adjuster
Ditte.Sorensen@aig.com
+45 91375373

Grethe Hammerby

Claims Adjuster
Grethe.Hammerby@aig.com
+45 91375349

Karoline Buttner Jacobsen

Claims Adjuster
Karoline.jacobsen@aig.com
+45 91375353

Casualty

Henrik Christiansen

Team Leader

Henrik.Christiansen@aig.com
+45 91325237

Pelle Engelbrecht Nielsen

Senior Underwriter

Pelle.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325104

Gunnar Axelsson

Nordic Enviromental Liabilities Underwriter
Gunnar.Axelsson@aig.com
+45 91325226

Financial Lines

Niklas Theter

Financial Lines Manager

niklas.theter@aig.com
+45 91325109

James Tasnadi

Senior Underwriter
james.tasnadi@aig.com
+45 91325137 

Nikolaj Skov

Student Assistant
Nikolaj.Skov@aig.com
+45 91325179

Tine Simonsen

Cyber Practice Leader Nordics & Financial Lines Manager, Denmark and Norway
tine.simonsen@aig.com
+45 91325186

Helena Christensen

Underwriter
helena.christensen@aig.com
+45 91325131

Madeline Holmqvist

Associate Underwriter
Madeline.Holmqvist@aig.com
+46 709137321

David Rasmussen

Head of M&A, Nordics & BeNeLux

david.rasmussen1@aig.com
+45 91325136

Louise Harmsen

Underwriter
louise.harmsen@aig.com
+45 91325108

Benjamin Willaume-Jantzen

Underwriter Graduate
Benjamin.Willaumejantzen@aig.com 
+45 91325205

 

Vivi Hannibal

Crisis Solutions Practice Leader, Europe

vivi.hannibal@aig.com
+45 91325165

Louise Ljungberg  

Financial Lines Underwriting Analyst
louise.ljungberg@aig.com
+45 91375361 

Mila Reimann

Student Assistant 
Mila.Reimann@aig.com
+45 91325188

 

Property

Morten Petersen

Underwriter
Morten.Petersen@aig.com
+45 91325227

Aerospace

Gosse Van Der Walle

Nordic Aviation Underwriter
Gosse.Vanderwalle@aig.com
+45 91325164

Accident & Health

Bo Kristensen

Head of Accident & Health, Nordics

Bo.Kristensen@aig.com
+45 91325126

Cecilie Mogensen

A&H Individual Product Manager, Nordics
Cecilie.Mogensen@aig.com
+45 91325114

Michella Lassen

Underwriter

Michella.Lassen@aig.com
+45 91325158 

Marc Trolle

A&H Student

Marc.Trolle@aig.com

Jonas Liljedahl

Partnership & Distribution Manager, Nordic Accident & Health
Jonas.Liljedahl@aig.com
+45 91325240

Thomas Kiel Nielsen

Underwriter

Thomas.Kiel@aig.com
+45 91325223

Warranty & Service Programs (Affinity)

Kristina Møller

Underwriter
Kristina.Moller@aig.com
+45 91325162

Jeanette Kühnel

Client Executive

Jeanette.Kuhnel@aig.com
+45 91375359

Anne Mette Jensen

Multinational Client Service Handler, Nordic 
Annemette.jensen@aig.com
+45 91325203

Mette Israelsen

Nordic Team Leader Account Receivables
Mette.Israelsen@aig.com
+45 91325203

Camilla Gough

Account Handler
Camilla.Gough@aig.com
+45 91375417

Carsten Rosberg

Account Handler
Carsten.Rosberg@aig.com
+45 91375406

Mikkel Langesø Jensen

Finance Manager
Mikkel.Langesoe@aig.com
+45 91375404

Camilla Westh

Head of Human Resources and Talent Acquisition
Camilla.Westh@aig.com

+45 91325147

Martin Hoffmann Pedersen

LAN Administrator
Martin.Hoffmann@aig.com
+45 91375434

Ane Holland Sørensen

Head of Legal Department, Nordics
Ane.Holland@aig.com
+45 91325127

Hilde Krageboen

Head of Marketing & Communication, Nordics
Hilde.Krageboen@aig.com
+47 99530203

Kristine Vængebjerg

Operations - & Facilities Manager
Kristine.Vaengebjerg@aig.com
+45 91375433

Pia Bentsen

Account Administrator
Pia.Bentsen@aig.com
+45 91375302

Tina Andersen

Account Administrator, CPS
Tina.Andersen@aig.com
+45 91325185

Peter Røhe

Nordic Head of Operation 
Peter.Rohe@aig.com
+45 91325122

Sune Albertsen

Financial Planing & Analyst
Sune.Albertsen@aig.com
+45 91375398

Stefan Thaning

System Architect
Stefan.Thaning@aig.com
+45 91375400