Medarbejderoversigt

Jeanette Barslev

Executive Manager
jeanette.barslev@aig.com
+45 91325190

Main number

Conversion
aigdk@aig.com
+45 91375300

Mary Jane Garcia Larsen

Office Assistant 
maryjane.larsen@aig.com
+45 91325172

Nicole Victoria Preis

Client & Broker Engagement Director
Nicole.Preis@aig.com
+45 91325101

Celine Suhr Nielsen

Client Engagement and Marketing Coordinator
Celine.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325103

Lars Vissing

Nordic Head of Claims
Lars.Vissing@aig.com
+45 91325132

Casualty

Henrik Nielsen

Claims Adjuster
Henrik.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91375391

Camilla Torp

Claims Adjuster
Camilla.Torp@aig.com
+45 91375394

Helle Elsborg

Claims Adjuster
Helle.Elsborg@aig.com
+45 91375378

Financial Lines

Bo Berner-Hansen

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Bo.Berner@aig.com
+45 91375323

Jannie Bælum

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Jannie.Baelum@aig.com
+45 91375430

Beata Fornander

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
beata.fornander@aig.com
+45 91375425

Marcus Gramkow

Commercial Recovery Technician 
Marcus.Gramkow@aig.com
+45 91375310

Consumer Claims

Rune Sixtus Glæser 

Claims Manager
rune.glaeser@aig.com
+45 91375393

Kasper Gadd

Claims Adjuster
Kasper.gadd@aig.com
+45 91375166

Andreas Raaberg

Claims Adjuster
Andreas.raaberg@aig.com
+45 91375135

Rikke Mortensen

Claims Adjuster
Rikke.mortensen@aig.com
+45 91375151

Casualty

Henrik Christiansen

Team Leader

Henrik.Christiansen@aig.com
+45 91325237

Pelle Engelbrecht Nielsen

Senior Underwriter

Pelle.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325104

Sandra Rørvik

Nordic Enviromental Liabilities Underwriter

Sandra.Rorvik@aig.com
+46 709137363

Ruben Larsen

Student Associate

Ruben.Larsen@aig.com

Financial Lines

Tine Simonsen

Head of Financial Lines, Nordic Cluster
tine.simonsen@aig.com
+45 91325186

David Rasmussen

Head of M&A
david.rasmussen1@aig.com
+45 91325136

Vivi Hannibal

Crisis Solutions Practice Leader
vivi.hannibal@aig.com
+45 91325165

Louise Ljungberg  

Financial Lines Underwriting Analyst
louise.ljungberg@aig.com
+45 91375361 

Martin Hoffmann

Cyber Underwriter
martin.hoffmann@aig.com
+45 91375434

Benjamin Willaume

Underwriter, FL
Benjamin.Willaume@aig.com 
+45 91325205

Jakob Berg

Junior Cyber Underwriter
Jakob.Berg@aig.com 
+45 91325169

Chris La Cour Valentin

Nordic Senior Cyber Underwriter
Chris.valentin@aig.com
+45 91325112

Morten Nøhr

Financial Lines Underwriter
Morten.Nhr@aig.com
+45 91325105

Simon Johansen

Financial Lines Underwriter
Simon.Johansen@aig.com
+45 91325160

Mila Reimann

Student Assistant 
Mila.Reimann@aig.com

Thea Rønsberg

Student Assistant 
Thea.Ronsberg@aig.com

Philip Gaub

Student Assistant 
Philip.gaub@aig.com

Property

Morten Petersen

Property Underwriter
Morten.Petersen@aig.com
+45 91325227

Accident & Health

Bo Kristensen

Head of Accident & Health, Nordics
Bo.Kristensen@aig.com
+45 91325126

Michella Lassen

Group Accident & Health, Senior Underwriter
Michella.Lassen@aig.com
+45 91325158 

Dennis Ludvigsen

Group Accident & Health, Senior Underwriter
Dennis.Ludvigsen@aig.com
+45 91325142

Jonas Liljedahl

Partnership & Distribution Manager
Jonas.Liljedahl@aig.com
+45 91325240

Thomas Kiel

Personal Accident Underwriter
Thomas.Kiel@aig.com
+45 91325223

Oddbjørn Bjelland

Nordic Travel Underwriter
Oddbjorn.Bjelland@aig.com 
+45 91325107

Magnus Jensen

Underwriting Analyst
Magnus.Jensen@aig.com
+45 91325117

Danny Yildirim

Student Worker
Danny.yildirim@aig.com
+45 91325113

August Klingemann

Student Worker
August.Klingemann@aig.com
+45 91325134

Cecilie Mogensen (Maternity Leave)

A&H Individual Product Manager
Cecilie.Mogensen@aig.com
+45 91325114

Warranty & Service Programs (Affinity)

Kristina Møller (Maternity Leave)

Underwriter
Kristina.Moller@aig.com
+45 91325162

Anne Mette Jensen

Multinational Client Service Handler, Nordic 
Annemette.jensen@aig.com
+45 91325203

Lone Visby

Collections Team Leader
Lone.Visby@aig.com
+45 91325120

Carsten Rosberg

Account Handler
Carsten.Rosberg@aig.com
+45 91375406

Camilla Westh (Maternity Leave)

Head of Human Resources and Talent Acquisition
Camilla.Westh@aig.com
+45 91325147

Tobias Larsen

Interim HR Business Partner, Nordics
Tobias.larsen@aig.com
+45 91325163

Ane Holland Sørensen

Head of Legal Department, Nordics
Ane.Holland@aig.com
+45 91325127

Hilde Krageboen

Head of Marketing & Communication, Nordics
Hilde.Krageboen@aig.com
+47 99530203

Kristine Vængebjerg

Operations - & Facilities Manager
Kristine.Vaengebjerg@aig.com
+45 91375433

Tina Andersen

Account Administrator, CPS
Tina.Andersen@aig.com
+45 91325185

Pia Bentsen

Account Administrator
Pia.Bentsen@aig.com
+45 91375302

Peter Røhe

CFO & Nordic Head of Operation 
Peter.Rohe@aig.com
+45 91325122

Sune Albertsen

Financial Planing & Analyst
Sune.Albertsen@aig.com
+45 91375398

Stefan Thaning

System Architect
Stefan.Thaning@aig.com
+45 91375400