Medarbejderoversigt

Ewelina Hajska

Nordics Receivables Manager

Ewelina.Hajska@aig.com

+4591325207

Camilla Gough

Account Handler
Camilla.Gough@aig.com
+4591375417

Carsten Rosberg

Account Handler
Carsten.Rosberg@aig.com
+4591375406

Maria Ionascu

Account Handler
Maria.Ionascu@aig.com
+4591375421

Anne Haas-Larsen

Senior Accountant Handler
Anne.Haas-Larsen@aig.com
+4591375402

Casualty

Henrik Nielsen

Claims Adjuster
Henrik.Nielsen@aig.com
+4591375391

Camilla Torp

Claims Adjuster
Camilla.Torp@aig.com
+4591375394

Helle Elsborg

Claims Adjuster
Helle.Elsborg@aig.com
+4591375378

Claus Ottosen

Claims Adjuster
Claus.Ottosen@aig.com
+4591375392

Financial Lines

Bo Berner-Hansen

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Bo.Berner@aig.com
+4591375323

Jannie Bælum

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Jannie.Baelum@aig.com
+4591375430

Beata Fornander

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
beata.fornander@aig.com
+4591375425

Property

Claus Ottosen

Claims Adjuster
Claus.Ottosen@aig.com
+4591375392

Consumer Claims

Rune Sixtus Glæser 

Claims Manager
rune.glaeser@aig.com
+4591375393

Brit Lykke Larsen

Claims Adjuster
Brit.larsen@aig.com
+4591375330

Anne Mette Jensen

Claims Adjuster 
Annemette.jensen@aig.com
+4591375403

Gitte Havmark

Claims Adjuster
Gitte.Havmark@aig.com
+4591375377

Pernille Kaarde

Claims Adjuster
Pernille.Kaarde@aig.com
+4591375355

Sara Sundin 

Claims Adjuster
sara.sundin@aig.com
+4591375367

 

Karina Kjeldgaard

Claims Adjuster
Karina.Kjeldgaard@aig.com
+4591375383

Ditte Sørensen

Claims Adjuster
Ditte.Sorensen@aig.com
+4591375373

Grethe Hammerby

Claims Adjuster
Grethe.Hammerby@AIG.com
+4591375349

Karoline Buttner Jacobsen

Claims Adjuster
Karoline.jacobsen@aig.com
+4591375353

Casualty

Henrik Christiansen

Team Leader
Henrik.Christiansen@aig.com
+4591325237

Pelle Engelbrecht Nielsen

Senior Underwriter
Pelle.Nielsen@aig.com
+4591325104

Gunnar Axelsson

Nordic Enviromental Liabilities Underwriter
Gunnar.Axelsson@aig.com
+45 91325226

Financial Lines

Niklas Theter

Financial Lines Manager, Nordics
niklas.theter@aig.com
+4591325109

James Tasnadi

Senior Underwriter
james.tasnadi@aig.com
+45 91325137 

Vivi Hannibal

Crisis Solutions Practice Leader, Europe
vivi.hannibal@aig.com
Mob +4591325165

David Rasmussen

Head of M&A, Nordics & BeNeLux
david.rasmussen1@aig.com
+4591325136

Louise Harmsen

Underwriter
louise.harmsen@aig.com
+4591325108

Louise Ljungberg  

Financial Lines Underwriting Analyst
louise.ljungberg@aig.com
+4591375361 

 

 

Helena Christensen

Underwriter
helena.christensen@aig.com
+4591325131

Madeline Holmqvist

Associate Underwriter
Madeline.Holmqvist@aig.com
+46709137321

Morten Ibenfeldt

Senior Underwriter
Morten.Ibenfeldt@aig.com
+4591325115

Nikolaj Skov

Student Assistant
Nikolaj.Skov@aig.com

Property

Morten Petersen

Underwriter
Morten.Petersen@aig.com
+4591325227

Aerospace

Gosse Van Der Walle

Nordic Aviation Underwriter
Gosse.Vanderwalle@aig.com
+4591325164

Personal Insurance

Bo Kristensen

Head of Accident & Health, Nordics
Bo.Kristensen@aig.com
+4591325126

Yvonne Hansen

Underwriter
Yvonne.Hansen@aig.com
+4591325117

Margit Petersen

Underwriter
Margit.Petersen@aig.com
+4591325119

Service Programs

Cecilie Mogensen

A&H Individual Product Manager, Nordics
Cecilie.Mogensen@aig.com
+4591325114

Thomas Kiel Nielsen

Underwriter
Thomas.Kiel@aig.com
+4591325223

Kristina Møller

Underwriter
Kristina.Moller@aig.com
+4591325162

Michael Jensen

Nordic General Manager
Michael.Jensen@aig.com
+4591325180

Jeanette Barslev

Executive Manager
jeanette.barslev@aig.com
+4591325190

Main number

Conversion
aigdk@aig.com
+4591375300

Mikkel Langesø Jensen

Finance Manager
Mikkel.Langesoe@aig.com
+4591375404

Camilla Westh

Head of Human Resources and Talent Acquisition
+4591325147
Camilla.Westh@aig.com

Martin Hoffmann Pedersen

LAN Administrator
Martin.Hoffmann@aig.com
+4591375434

Ane Holland Sørensen

Head of Legal Department, Nordics
Ane.Holland@aig.com
+4591325127

Hilde Krageboen

Head of Marketing & Communication, Nordics
Hilde.Krageboen@aig.com
+4799530203

Patrick Donovan

Client Executive
Patrick.Donovan@aig.com
+4591375420

Jeanette Kühnel

Client Executive
Jeanette.Kuhnel@aig.com
+4591375359

Kristine Vængebjerg

Operations - & Facilities Manager
Kristine.Vaengebjerg@aig.com
+4591375433

Pia Bentsen

Account Administrator
Pia.Bentsen@aig.com
+4591375302

Gitte Dam

Account Administrator
Gitte.Dam@aig.com
+4591325228

Peter Røhe

Chief Operating Officer
Peter.Rohe@aig.com
+4591325122

Sune Albertsen

Financial Planing & Analyst
Sune.Albertsen@aig.com
+4591375398

Stefan Thaning

System Architect
Stefan.Thaning@aig.com
+4591375400