Medarbejderoversigt

Michael Jensen

Nordic General Manager
Michael.Jensen@aig.com
+45 91325180

Jeanette Barslev

Executive Manager
jeanette.barslev@aig.com
+45 91325190

Main number

Conversion
aigdk@aig.com
+45 91375300

Mary Jane Garcia Larsen

Office Assistant 
maryjanelarsen@aig.com
+45 91325172

Nicole Victoria Preis

Client & Broker Engagement Director
Nicole.Preis@aig.com
+45 91325101

Celine Suhr Nielsen

Client Engagement and Marketing Coordinator
Celine.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325103

Lars Vissing

Nordic Head of Claims
Lars.Vissing@aig.com

Casualty

Henrik Nielsen

Claims Adjuster
Henrik.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91375391

Camilla Torp

Claims Adjuster
Camilla.Torp@aig.com
+45 91375394

Helle Elsborg

Claims Adjuster
Helle.Elsborg@aig.com
+45 91375378

Financial Lines

Bo Berner-Hansen

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Bo.Berner@aig.com
+45 91375323

Jannie Bælum

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Jannie.Baelum@aig.com
+45 91375430

Beata Fornander

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
beata.fornander@aig.com
+45 91375425

Marcus Gramkow

Commercial Recovery Technician 
Marcus.Gramkow@aig.com
+45 91375310

Consumer Claims

Rune Sixtus Glæser 

Claims Manager
rune.glaeser@aig.com
+45 91375393

Sara Sundin 

Claims Adjuster
sara.sundin@aig.com
+45 91375367

Pernille Kaarde

Claims Adjuster
Pernille.Kaarde@aig.com
+45 91375355

Karoline Buttner Jacobsen

Claims Adjuster
Karoline.jacobsen@aig.com
+45 91375353

Ditte Sørensen

Claims Adjuster
Ditte.Sorensen@aig.com
+45 91375373

Kasper Gadd

Claims Adjuster
Kasper.gadd@aig.com
+45 91375166

Victor Meyer Rasmussen

Claims Adjuster
Victor.Meyerrasmussen@aig.com
+45 91375330

Andreas Schou Raaberg

Claims Adjuster
Andreas.raaberg@aig.com
+45 91375135

Casualty

Henrik Christiansen

Team Leader

Henrik.Christiansen@aig.com
+45 91325237

Pelle Engelbrecht Nielsen

Senior Underwriter

Pelle.Nielsen@aig.com
+45 91325104

Sandra Rørvik

Nordic Enviromental Liabilities Underwriter

Sandra.Rorvik@aig.com
+46 709137363

Financial Lines

Niklas Theter

Financial Lines Manager

niklas.theter@aig.com
+45 91325109

Nikolaj Skov

Student Assistant
Nikolaj.Skov@aig.com
+45 91325179

Mila Reimann

Student Assistant 
Mila.Reimann@aig.com
+45 91325188

Tine Simonsen

Cyber Practice Leader Nordics & Financial Lines Manager, Denmark and Norway
tine.simonsen@aig.com
+45 91325186

Madeline Holmqvist

Associate Underwriter
Madeline.Holmqvist@aig.com
+46 709137321

Thomas Pedersen

Underwriter, MLC&PI
thomas.pedersen@aig.com
+45 91325116

David Rasmussen

Head of M&A, Nordics & BeNeLux

david.rasmussen1@aig.com
+45 91325136

Benjamin Willaume-Jantzen

Graduate Underwriter
Benjamin.Willaumejantzen@aig.com 
+45 91325205

Jakob Berg

Financial Lines Underwriter
Jakob.Berg@aig.com 

Vivi Hannibal

Crisis Solutions Practice Leader, Europe

vivi.hannibal@aig.com
+45 91325165

Louise Ljungberg  

Financial Lines Underwriting Analyst
louise.ljungberg@aig.com
+45 91375361 

Property

Morten Petersen

Underwriter
Morten.Petersen@aig.com
+45 91325227

Accident & Health

Bo Kristensen

Head of Accident & Health, Nordics

Bo.Kristensen@aig.com
+45 91325126


Jonas Liljedahl

Partnership & Distribution Manager, Nordic Accident & Health
Jonas.Liljedahl@aig.com
+45 91325240

Michella Lassen

Group Accident & Health, Senior Underwriter

Michella.Lassen@aig.com
+45 91325158 

Cecilie Mogensen

A&H Individual Product Manager,
Nordics

Cecilie.Mogensen@aig.com
+45 91325114

 

Dennis Ludvigsen

Group Accident & Health, Senior Underwriter

Dennis.Ludvigsen@aig.com

Thomas Kiel Nielsen

Partnership Underwriter

Thomas.Kiel@aig.com
+45 91325223

Warranty & Service Programs (Affinity)

Kristina Møller

Underwriter
Kristina.Moller@aig.com
+45 91325162

Jeanette Kühnel

Client Executive

Jeanette.Kuhnel@aig.com
+45 91375359

Anne Mette Jensen

Multinational Client Service Handler, Nordic 
Annemette.jensen@aig.com
+45 91325203

Lone Visby

Collections Team Leader
Lone.Visby@aig.com
+45 91325120

Carsten Rosberg

Account Handler
Carsten.Rosberg@aig.com
+45 91375406

Mikkel Langesø Jensen

Finance Manager
Mikkel.Langesoe@aig.com
+45 91375404

Camilla Westh

Head of Human Resources and Talent Acquisition
Camilla.Westh@aig.com

+45 91325147

Ane Holland Sørensen

Head of Legal Department, Nordics
Ane.Holland@aig.com
+45 91325127

Hilde Krageboen

Head of Marketing & Communication, Nordics
Hilde.Krageboen@aig.com
+47 99530203

Kristine Vængebjerg

Operations - & Facilities Manager
Kristine.Vaengebjerg@aig.com
+45 91375433

Pia Bentsen

Account Administrator
Pia.Bentsen@aig.com
+45 91375302

Tina Andersen

Account Administrator, CPS
Tina.Andersen@aig.com
+45 91325185

Peter Røhe

CFO & Nordic Head of Operation 
Peter.Rohe@aig.com
+45 91325122

Sune Albertsen

Financial Planing & Analyst
Sune.Albertsen@aig.com
+45 91375398

Stefan Thaning

System Architect
Stefan.Thaning@aig.com
+45 91375400