skip-nav
 

Medarbejdere

Ewelina Hajska

Nordics Receivables Manager

Ewelina.Hajska@aig.com

+4591325207

Carsten Rosberg

Account Handler
Carsten.Rosberg@aig.com
+4591375406

Maria Ionascu

Account Handler
Maria.Ionascu@aig.com
+4591375421

Anne Haas-Larsen

Senior Accountant Handler
Anne.Haas-Larsen@aig.com
+4591375402

Personal Insurance

Gitte Havmark

Claims Adjuster
Gitte.Havmark@aig.com
+4591375377

Karina Kjeldgaard

Claims Adjuster
Karina.Kjeldgaard@aig.com
+4591375383

Grethe Hammerby

Claims Adjuster
Grethe.Hammerby@AIG.com
+4591375349

Pernille Kaarde

Claims Adjuster
Pernille.Kaarde@aig.com
+4591375355
 

Casualty

Henrik Nielsen

Claims Adjuster
Henrik.Nielsen@aig.com
+4591375391

Camilla Torp

Claims Adjuster
Camilla.Torp@aig.com
+4591375394

Helle Elsborg

Claims Adjuster
Helle.Elsborg@aig.com
+4591375378

Claus Ottosen

Claims Adjuster
Claus.Ottosen@aig.com
+4591375392

Financial Lines

Bo Berner-Hansen

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Bo.Berner@aig.com
+4591375323

Peter Bachevold

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Peter.Bachevold@aig.com
+4591325107

Jannie Bælum

Claims Adjuster, Lawyer
Jannie.Baelum@aig.com
+4591375430

Property

Ditte Henriksen (barsel)

Claims Adjuster
Ditte.Henriksen@aig.com
+4591375411

Express Claims

Rune Sixtus Glæser

Team Lead
rune.glaeser@aig.com
+4591325193 

Brit Lykke Larsen

Claims Adjuster
Brit.larsen@aig.com
+4591325130

Karen Møller Celano Drescher

Claims Adjuster (temp)
Karen.Drescher@aig.com
+4591325132  

Sara Sundin

Claims Adjuster
sara.sundin@aig.com
+4591375367

Fredrik Hasselbach

Student Assistent
Fredrik.hasselbach@aig.com
+4591325199

Isabella Enevoldsen

Claims Adjuster (temp)
isabella.enevoldsen@aig.com
+4591325135

Ditte Sørensen

Claims Adjuster
Ditte.Sorensen@aig.com
+4591375373

Signe Sørensen

Claims Adjuster
Signe.Holmegaardsorensen@aig.com
+4591325231

Felix Olafsson

Claims Adjuster
Felix.Olafsson@aig.com
+4591375416

Karoline Ejstrup Jacobsen

Claims Adjuster
Karolineejstrup.Jacobsen@aig.com
+4591325153

Nicole Moen

Client Director
Nicole.Moen@aig.com

+4591325232

Gosse Van Der Walle

Business Analyst
Gosse.Vanderwalle@aig.com
+4591325164

Casualty

Henrik Christiansen

Team Leader
Henrik.Christiansen@aig.com
+4591325237

Pelle Engelbrecht Nielsen

Senior Underwriter
Pelle.Nielsen@aig.com
+4591325104

Simon Jensen

Student Assistant
Simon.Jensen1@aig.com
+4591325129

Hans Dall-Møller

Student Assistant
Hans.Moeller@aig.com
+4591325128

Financial Lines

Niklas Theter

Financial Lines Manager
niklas.theter@aig.com
+4591325109

Louise Harmsen

Underwriter
louise.harmsen@aig.com
+4591325108

 

 

Henrik Krak Sandfeld

Team Leader
Henrik.Sandfeld@aig.com
+4591325106

David Rasmussen

Head of M&A, Nordics & BeNeLux
david.rasmussen1@aig.com
+4591325136

 

James Tasnadi

Senior Underwriter
james.tasnadi@aig.com
+4591325137

Jonas Rehder

Student Assistant
Jonas.Rehder@aig.com
+4591325188

Property

Morten Petersen

Underwriter
Morten.Petersen@aig.com
+4591325227

Anders Højman

Account Engineer
Anders.Hojman@aig.com
+4591325139

Martin Frich

Student Assistant
Martin.Frich@aig.com
+4591325210

Personal Insurance

Martin Cyril Jørgensen

Personal Insurance Manager
Martin.Cyril.Jorgensen@aig.com
+4591325118

Yvonne Hansen

Underwriter
Yvonne.Hansen@aig.com
+4591325117

Margit Petersen

Underwriter
Margit.Petersen@aig.com
+4591325119

Thomas Kiel Nielsen

Underwriter
Thomas.Kiel@aig.com
+4591325223

Service Programs

Bo Kristensen

Nordic Head of Service Programes
Bo.Kristensen@aig.com
+4591325126

Kristina Møller

Underwriter
+45 91 32 51 62
Kristina.Moller@aig.com

Analysis

Cecilie Mogensen

Personal Insurance Analyst
Cecilie.Mogensen@aig.com
+4591325114

Michael Jensen

Nordic General Manager
Michael.Jensen@aig.com
+4591325180

Josephine Kaae

Executive Manager
Josephine.Kaae@aig.com
+45 91 32 52 65

Hovednummer

Omstilling
aigdk@aig.com
+45 91 37 53 00

Jeanette Barslev

Office Manager
jeanette.barslev@aig.com

+4591325190

Mikkel Langesø Jensen

Finance Manager
Mikkel.Langesoe@aig.com
+4591375404

Jannie Lind

Accountant
Jannie.Lind@aig.com
+4591375360

Camilla Westh

Nordic HR Generalist
+4591325147
Camilla.Westh@aig.com
 

Martin Hoffmann Pedersen

LAN Administrator
Martin.Hoffmann@aig.com
+4591375434

Ane Holland Sørensen

Nordic Head of Legal Department
Ane.Holland@aig.com
+4591325127

Henning Rasmussen

Marketing Manager
Henning.Rasmussen@aig.com
+4591325154

Thomas Jacobsen

Account Administrator
Thomas.Jacobsen@aig.com
+4591375366

Patrick Donovan

Client Executive
Patrick.Donovan@aig.com
+4591375420

Jeanette Kuhnel

Account Administrator
Jeanette.Kuhnel@aig.com
+4591375359

Kristine Vængebjerg

Client Policy Servicing Manager
Kristine.Vaengebjerg@aig.com
+4591375433

Robert Sand

Student Assistant
Robert.Sand@aig.com
+4591325209

Pia Bentsen

Account Administrator
Pia.Bentsen@aig.com
+4591375302

Simon Pilemand

Student Assistant
Simonploug.Pilemand@aig.com

Christina Brandt

Account Administrator
Christina.Bbrandt@aig.com
+4591375356

Louise Ljungberg

Account Administrator
Louise.Ljungberg@aig.com
+4591375361

Peter Røhe

Chief Operating Officer
Peter.Rohe@aig.com
+45 91 32 51 22

Florian Köpf

Student Assistant
Florian.Kopf@aig.com

Sune Albertsen

Financial Planing & Analyst
Sune.Albertsen@aig.com
+4591375398

Jens Dörmer Carlsen

Student Assistant
Jens.DornerCarlsen@aig.com

Stefan Thaning

System Architect
Stefan.Thaning@aig.com
+4591375400

Elisabeth Sørensen

Project Manager
elisabeth.sorensen@aig.com
+4591325196

Alina Medvichouk

Business Intelligence Specialist
Alina.Medvichouk@aig.com
+4591325163