Professional Indemnity preferred risks

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Professional Indemnity underwriting preferred risks.

PREFERRED CLIENTS

Client segments of all sizes from small and mid-sized companies to large multidisciplinary firms;

  • Employment Agents
  • Management Consultants
  • Media/PR companies
  • Technology companies
  • Not-For-Profit organisations

CAUTION

  • Accountants
  • Architects
  • Design and Construct
  • Engineering companies
  • Surveyors
  • Valuers
  • Solicitors
  • Insuramce intermediaries

AIG Professional Indemnity Differentiators

Managing Complexity

  • Outstanding capabilities tailoring clients’ coverage around complex needs.
  • Especially larger and more geographically diverse clients.
  • From particular contract limits to prescribed notification procedures.

Multinational

  • We can issue local Professional Indemnity policies throughout the world.
  • An array of global clients from architects to engineers.
  • Strong business retention due to our unbeatable worldwide service.

A Dependable Partner

  • Broad risk appetite and longstanding market presence.
  • A valuable and dependable trading partner for our brokers.
  • Stable and consistent partner as the PI market evolves.

Claims Expertise

  • Highly experienced claims handlers across wide range of professional sectors.
  • Global footprint means we can pay claims locally.
  • Teams in London and in Manchester to support regional clients and brokers.

Your contacts

Hanna Engren

Financial Lines Manager
Sweden and Finland
+ 46 709 13 73 31
hanna.engren@aig.com

Abdoulie K. Dibba

Financial Lines Underwriter
Norway
+47 95 40 55 05
abdoulie.dibba@aig.com

Gerard Hanson

Financial Lines  Underwriter
Sweden
+46 73 515 80 99
gerard.hanson@aig.com

Igor Chichkan

Financial Lines Manager
Russia
+7 965 219 21 12 
igor.chichkan@aig.com

Helena Christensen

Financial Lines Underwriter
Denmark
+ 45 913 25 131
helena.christensen@aig.com

Hege Bjerkhaug

Senior Underwriter
Norway
+ 47 400 68 234
hege.bjerkhaug@aig.com

Mikko Polvi

Financial Lines Underwriter
Finland
+358 40 660 3720
mikko.polvi@aig.com

Kirill Klimentyev

Financial Lines Underwriter
Russia
+7 903 576 9038 
kirill.klimentyev@aig.com

James Tasnadi

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Denmark
+45 91 32 51 37
james.tasnadi@aig.com

Arian Mohajer Soltani

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Sweden and Norway
+ 46 70 913 73 93
arian.mohajersoltani@aig.com

Tero Sarajärvi

Financial Lines  Underwriter
Finland
+358 40 738 7508
tero.sarajarvi@aig.com

Sahib Mustafazade

Financial Lines  Underwriter
Russia
+7 967 062 5527 
sahib.mustafazade@aig.com

Winning with AIG

Professional Indemnity

1 page  summary of our preferred risks.