D&O preferred risks

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our D&O Liability underwriting preferred risks.

CAUTION

  • US listed accounts (including ADR exposure)
  • Local listed accounts

PREFERRED CLIENTS

  • Businesses in all industrial sectors of all sizes
  • Primary and excess

Claims First

  • Outstanding depth and breadth handling Management Liability claims.
  • Wherever clients have a D&O claim, we will have seen something similar before!

Underwriting Expertise

  • Long history of writing D&O insurance for many clients.
  • Accomplished at explaining potential management liabilities and how we can protect against them.

Best In Class Protection

  • Continue to enhance our D&O protection to address clients’ changing landscapes.
  • E.g. one of the first D&O insurers in the UK to provide cover for Brexit contingencies.

Multinational Footprint

  • We can issue D&O policies throughout the world for our clients with overseas operations.
  • Backed by global network of D&O underwriters and claims handlers to service clients locally.

Your contacts

Niklas Theter

Head of Financial Lines
Nordics
+45 91 32 51 09
niklas.theter@aig.com

Abdoulie K. Dibba

Financial Lines Underwriter
Norway
+47 95 40 55 05
abdoulie.dibba@aig.com

Mikko Polvi

Financial Lines Underwriter
Finland
+358 40 660 3720
mikko.polvi@aig.com

Sahib Mustafazade

Financial Lines Underwriter
Russia
+7 967 062 5527 
sahib.mustafazade@aig.com

Helena Christensen

Financial Lines Underwriter
Denmark
+45 913 25 131
helena.christensen@aig.com

Sara Hellstrøm

FI Underwriter
Sweden
+46 8-506 920 06
sara.hellstrom@aig.com

Gerard Hanson

Financial Lines Underwriter
Sweden
+46 73 515 80 99
gerard.hanson@aig.com

Igor Chichkan

Financial Lines Manager
Russia
+7 965 219 21 12 
igor.chichkan@aig.com

Olof Brunsson

Senior Underwriter
Sweden
+46 70 811 66 07
olof.brunsson@aig.com

Hege Bjerkhaug

Senior Underwriter
Norway
+ 47 400 68 234
hege.bjerkhaug@aig.com

Tero Sarajärvi

MLC Underwriter
Finland
+358 40 738 7508
tero.sarajarvi@aig.com

Kirill Klimentyev

Financial Lines Underwriter
Russia
+7 903 576 9038 
kirill.klimentyev@aig.com

Winning with AIG

D&O

1 page  summary of our preferred risks.