Casualty preferred risks

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Casualty underwriting preferred risks.

PREFERRED CLIENTS

All client segments from Nordic SMEs to large PLCs and multinationals. Especially:

  • Manufacturing Industries
  • Energy
  • Hotels and Real Estate
  • Telecommunications
  • Retail & Wholesale
  • Food 

CAUTION

  • Pharma & Medical Malpractice
  • Aircraft & Aerospace products
  • Mining Operations

AIG Casualty Differentiators

Claims First

Our award-winning Liability claims team: with outstanding technical expertise, highly responsive throughout the claims process delivering client services such as Accident and Disease investigation workshops to help minimise the impact of a claim on their business.

Liability Risk Consulting

Our Risk Consulting Services help clients prevent losses and reduce their cost of risk. Policyholders receive access to our eLearning Health & Safety training system and tailored support from our liability risk and fleet risk management team.

Enhanced Liability Services

Some included “as standard” such as PR costs to help protect clients’ reputations after a loss. Others are optional such as our cyber liability module covering: defence costs and DPA fines from a regulatory investigation, and liabilities after a breach of confidential information.

Multinational Liability

With multinational expertise in our UK liability team and decades of experience in providing fully compliant global liability programmes for clients through our worldwide network, multinational is an exceptional area of growth opportunity.

 

Your contacts

Arsalan Labaf

Head of Liabilities
Nordics
+46 709 13 73 62
arsalan.labaf@aig.com

Sami Asikainen

Casualty Underwriter
Finland and Baltics
+358 123 45 678
sami.asikainen@aig.com

Pelle Nielsen

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Denmark
+45 913 25 104
pelle.nielsen@aig.com

Robert Kupreishvili

Head of Casualty
Russia
+7 903 205 0715
robert.kupreishvili@aig.com

Anders Johansson

Casualty Underwriter
Sweden & Norway
+46 709 13 73 58
anders.johansson@aig.com

Henrik Christiansen

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Denmark
+45 913 25 237
henrik.christiansen@aig.com

Gilyana Enyaeva

Casualty Senior Underwriter
Russia
+7 906 719 21 80 
gilyana.enyaeva@aig.com

Henrik Kjellwall

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Sweden & Norway
+46 123 45 678
henrik.kjellwall@aig.com

Matti Hepoluhta

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Finland, Norway and Baltics
+358 20 7010 111
matti.hepoluhta@aig.com

Polina Pankina

Senior Account Manager
Russia
+7 903 576 8912
polina.pankina@aig.com 

Winning with AIG

Casualty

1 page  summary of our preferred risks.