Accident & Health/Travel preferred risks

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Accident & Health underwriting preferred risks.

PREFERRED CLIENTS

  • All industrial sectors
  • Businesses of all sizes from SME’s to multinationals

 FLEXIBLE BENEFITS

  • Group PA & Travel
  • Crisis Solution Extension
  • Controlled Master Programs
  • New BTA policy wording from January 2021
  • Assistance - SOS International & International SOS
  • Travel app and assistance website
  • Worldwide security expertise
  • Award winning pre-trip training

AIG Accident & Health/Travel Differentiators

Virtual Medical Care Case Management

  • Assessments by leading medical experts.
  • Complex medical cases or second opinions.

Geared Up For Regional Growth

  • Dedicated PA and Travel team collaborating in the Nordics.
  • Strong support for brokers’ regional growth and client servicing.

People Risk

  • Leading the evolution of Business Travel and Expat insurance as client concerns evolve.
  • Concerns widening from medical risks to security related “people risk”.

AIG Travel App

  • “One Touch Help Button” 24/7 assistance, check-in function so employers know staff have arrived safely.
  • Award-winning pre-trip awareness training to support employers’ duty of care obligations

Underwriting Expertise

  • Highly experienced underwriting anddevelopment teams.
  • Rapid expert response.

Driving Multinational

  • Outstanding multinational capabilities to drive growth of global BTA programmes.
  • Deep underwriting expertise across global countries and jurisdictions.

Claims First

  • Emergency assistance via SOS International and ISOS.
  • Complete alignment of claims and assistance services.

Your contacts

Marianne Appelgren

Group Product Manager
Nordics
+46 (0) 8 410 536 22
marianne.appelgren@aig.com

Mari Nikkanen

Senior Underwriter
Finland
+358 40 648 3885
mari.nikkanen@aig.com

Kaisa Hirvelä

Underwriter
Finland
+358 20 7010 121
kaisa.hirvela@aig.com

Anna-Maria Tano

Underwriter
Sweden
+46 (0) 8 506 920 88
annamaria.tano@aig.com

Margit Petersen

Underwriter
Denmark
+45 913 75 319
margit.petersen@aig.com

Anna Dvergsnes

Senior Underwriter
Norway
+47 95 89 19 17
anna.dvergsnes@aig.com

Alexandra Leijonhufvud

Underwriter
Sweden
+46 (0) 8 506 920 31
alexandra.leijonhufvud@aig.com

 

Yvonne Hansen

Senior Underwriter
Denmark
+45 913 75 317
yvonne.hansen@aig.com

Maria Bokrudstad

Underwriter
Norway
+47 47 82 84 01
maria.bokrudstad@aig.com

Elisabeth Gertz

Senior Underwriter
Sweden
+46 (0) 70 913 73 97
Elisabeth.gertz@aig.com

 

 

Winning with AIG

Accident & Health/Travel

1 page  summary of our preferred risks.